Camp ASCCA Blogs

ascca

During summer 2016, I worked as a public relations intern at Camp ASCCA (Alabama’s Special Camp for Children and Adults). This list is a compilation of all of my daily “blogs.” Enjoy!

8/13/16- Say we’ll never part
https://www.campascca.org/blog/say-well-never-part/

8/12/16 Counselor Spotlight: Sam Law                    https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-sam-law/

8/11/16 Meet the Program Staff: Beth Parmer
https://www.campascca.org/blog/meet-the-aquatics-staff-beth-parmer/

8/7/16 Camp ASCCA meet Star Wars
https://www.campascca.org/blog/camp-ascca-meets-stars-wars/

8/5/16 Counselor Spotlight: Janay McIntosh        https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-janay-mcintosh/

8/4/16 Meet the Program Staff: Heather Chumney
https://www.campascca.org/blog/meet-the-aquatics-staff-heather-chumney/

8/3/16 Talent Show
https://www.campascca.org/blog/talent-show/

8/2/16 Elvis Live at Camp ASCCA
https://www.campascca.org/blog/elvis-live-at-camp-ascca/

7/31/16 Casino Night
https://www.campascca.org/blog/casino-night/

7/29/16 Counselor Spotlight: Ahmad Smith          https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-ahmad-smith/

7/27/16 Archery!                                                             https://www.campascca.org/blog/archery/

7/26/16 Wacky Tennis
https://www.campascca.org/blog/sports-games-wacky-tennis/

7/25/16 Bungee Bouncer                                             https://www.campascca.org/blog/bungee-bouncer/

7/24/16 Tomato Olympics                                            https://www.campascca.org/blog/tomato-olympics/

7/22/16 Counselor Spotlight: Sarah Smyth            https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-sarah-smyth/

7/20/16 Girls Night Out
https://www.campascca.org/blog/girls-night-out/

7/20/16 Sports Camp: Fishing and Skeet Shooting             https://www.campascca.org/blog/sports-camp-fishing-skeet-shooting/

7/19/16 Talent Show & Cabin Lip Sync Night
https://www.campascca.org/blog/talent-show-cabin-lip-sync-night/

7/18/16 Acoustic Night at ASCCA                              https://www.campascca.org/blog/acoustic-night-at-ascca/

7/18/16 Sports Camp: Zip Tower
https://www.campascca.org/blog/sports-camp-zip-tower/

7/15/16 Counselor Spotlight: Bradley Johnson    https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-bradley-johnson/

7/13/16 Wednesday ASCCA Achievements           https://www.campascca.org/blog/wednesday-ascca-achievements/

7/12/16 Getting in the Mardi Gras Spirit
https://www.campascca.org/blog/getting-in-the-mardi-gras-spirit/

7/11/16 Meet the Program Staff: Brittany Butler
https://www.campascca.org/blog/meet-the-aquatics-program-staff-brittany-butler/

7/8/16 Counselor Spotlight: Hope McBride           https://www.campascca.org/blog/counselor-spotlight-hope-mcbride/

7/7/16 Epilepsy Foundation-Alabama                     https://www.campascca.org/blog/epilepsy-foundation-alabama/

7/6/16 Meet the Program Staff Interns
https://www.campascca.org/blog/meet-the-program-staff-interns-joel-samantha/

7/5/16 ASCCA Achievements Tuesday
https://www.campascca.org/blog/ascca-achievements-tuesday/

7/4/16 Program Staff Interns @ Camp ASCCA      https://www.campascca.org/blog/program-staff-interns-at-camp-ascca/

6/30/16 Allison Wetherbee speaks @ Camp ASCCA          https://www.campascca.org/blog/allison-wetherbee-speaks-to-ascca-staff/

6/27/16 Meet the PR staff Interns
https://www.campascca.org/blog/meet-the-pr-staff-emily-hedrick/

session-3-thursday_27838370843_o

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *